Race Results 27-04-2024

CSKC 5 km Time Trial 27.4.2024
NameHandicapElapsed timeActual time
Ian Brown029.3229.32
Bruce Sherlock639.2133.21
Pauline Findlay1239.5127.51
Lis O’Farrell539.5734.57
Paul Moses1540.1125.11
Matthew Fogarty1040.1430.14
Michael McKeogh14.5040.1524.65
Dean Blanche1740.2923.29
Chris Murty1740.3023.30
Andrew Garvie1340.4226.42
Geoff Bedford14.5040.4425.94
Mark Hopkins1340.4627.46
Lew Cochrane1440.4826.48
Chris Matthews1340.5327.53
Geoff Hine1440.5726.57
Penny Tralau541.0236.02
Kevin Nettle541.1236.12
Steve Sey1541.1426.14
Neil Wiblin1441.2027.20
Matt Spies1442.1828.18
200m Sprint
PlaceNameTime (Secs.)
1Paul Moses47
2Geoff Hine50
3Michael McKeogh53
4Andrew Garvie57
5Matthew Fogarty58

Upcoming Events View All

1 of 6
We're on Facebook!
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException