Race Results 01-07-2023

Presidents Cup 1st July 2023TimeH’CapActual time
Callum Elliott38.451622.45
Bailey Clues38.471622.47
Mark Lloyd38.521029.52
Grant Pople38.558.3030.25
Andrew Crossling39.17930.17
Kynan Burke39.211623.21
Hoby Smit39.241623.24
Sascha & Milos40.031426.03
Angus Jarolimek40.1514.3025.35
Chris Murty40.0616.3023.36
Riaan Bredell40.0814.3025.38
Brett Levings40.091624.09
Paul Moses40.191525.19
Helen Lee40.21931.21
Tim Robinson40.221426.22
Mark Hopkins40.2913.3026.59
Steve Sey40.331624.33
Chelsea Sutton40.351525.35
John Lee40.371624.37
Lew Cochrane40.391426.39
Neil Wiblin40.401426.40
John Wilde40.431030.43
Bruce Sherlock40.45931.45
Gary Lockton40.581030.58
Andrew Garvie41.0013.3027.30
Tarren Elliott41.021427.07
Scott Faulkner41.0614.3026.36
Chad Jarolimek41.1614.3026.46
Ross Walker41.161526.16
Matt Sheather41.221526.22
Rory Jarolimek41.311328.31
Kevin Nettle41.33437.33
Gary Knowles41.381328.38
Dylan Porteus41.4915.3026.19
Tyler Richards42.121428.12
Russell Stevens43.071033.07
Dallas Newman46.01442.01
5km Doubles Race – 1st July 2023
Chris & Pauline23.00
Michael & Glenn25.30
Andrew & Geoff29.29

Upcoming Events View All

1 of 6
We're on Facebook!
Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException